If you already have a Glow account, your basic information (name, email, birthdate, etc) should be carried over. If you have a Nurture account, details from your Nurture baby profile (due date, birthday, name, sex) will be transferred as well. To transfer your data, simply login to Glow Baby with the same email and password as you used with Glow!
Articles in this section
- Does my Premium membership connect to my partner’s account as well?
- Do I have to have a Premium subscription to add a caregiver?
- How do I disconnect a caregiver?
- What is Glow Baby?
- What features are available on Glow Baby?
- I use Glow or Glow Nurture, will my data be transferred to Glow Baby?
- I haven't had my baby yet, can I still use Glow Baby app?
- How do I indicate that my baby was born in Glow Baby?
- How can I edit/delete my logs in Glow Baby?
- What are milestones and how to do I log them?