To delete your account head to your More page (iOS) or Side bar (Android) > Account Settings. Scroll to the bottom of the page to find the "Delete Account" option. In iOS, the Delete Account button is found beneath the “Log Out” button.
Deleting your account will wipe your account data from our systems. Your information cannot be restored or recovered. Please consider this before you delete your account.